Princess Edamame\’s Parties

You CAN have a great party – just learn from my mistakes!

Someone Actually Blogs Less That I Do

Okay – I take a lot of flack for not posting often.  And I admit it – I don’t.  I post as often as I feel the need.

 But I have finally found someone who updates his blog less frequently than I:  Iran’s President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad.  You can read him here:  http://www.ahmadinejad.ir/

Please don’t get into a debate about good, bad or indifferent on Tehran here.  Unless you’re talking about what to serve at a party where you intend to talk about good, bad, or indifferent on Tehran.

December 12, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

5 Comments »

  1. Okay, I’ll bite: How did you stumble upon this site? I never thought you to be the type to ‘trol the blogs of political leaders. -Nice-

    Comment by Wil | December 19, 2007 | Reply

  2. Well, Wil, as impressive as it would be to tell you that I in fact do ‘trol the blogs of world leaders, I don’t. I spied the blog via MSN’s World Blog – there was a post about MA’s blog there.

    Comment by princessedamame | December 20, 2007 | Reply

  3. Ok~time to start blogging more.

    I have tagged you. Please read my post Non-Important Things About Me: http://mercedesrules.wordpress.com/2008/01/03/non-important-things-about-me/

    Tag! Your it!
    WOOF

    Comment by Mercedes | January 3, 2008 | Reply

  4. nice work, guy

    Comment by Lemoinesy | March 23, 2008 | Reply

  5. I’m not really sure what you mean, Lemoinesy. First, I’m clearly not a “guy”, as evidence by the “Princess” part of “Princess Edamame.”

    And if by “nice work” you mean “congratulations on posting to your blog less infrequently than someone else”, since that was the point of this post, I must say, thanks.

    Comment by princessedamame | March 23, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

